Equipo de Trabajo

Nombre Patricia Echeverría Carrillo
Cargo Directora de Personal
Anexo 4182
Correo patecheverria@udec.cl

 

Nombre Eduardo Cabezas Melo     
Cargo Subdirector
Anexo 1513
Correo edcabeza@udec.cl

 

Nombre Lilian Mella Muñoz             
Cargo Asistente Técnico
Anexo 4182
Correo lilimella@udec.cl

Staff Jurídico

Nombre Cecilia Saavedra               
Cargo Abogada
Anexo 1768
Correo cecisaavedra@udec.cl

 

Nombre Sussy Bittner   
Cargo Asistente Administrativo     
Anexo 1768
Correo sbittner@udec.cl

 

Nombre Alejandra Herrera Torres         
Cargo Jefe de Unidad
Anexo 4798
Correo sherrera@udec.cl

 

Nombre Raúl Salgado Arias                
Cargo Asistente Técnico I
Anexo 3558
Correo rasalgado@udec.cl

 

Nombre Claudio Recabal Constanzo    
Cargo Profesional Superior
Anexo 4298
Correo clrecabal@udec.cl

 

Nombre Celmira Vidal Melo                   
Cargo Asistente Administrativo
Anexo 4330
Correo celvidal@udec.cl

 

Nombre Yasna Hormazabal Sepúlveda 
Cargo Asistente Administrativo
Anexo 4498
Correo yashormazabal@udec.cl

 

Nombre Karina Hernández Parra           
Cargo Asistente Administrativo
Anexo 7315
Correo khernandezp@udec.cl

 

Nombre Glenda Gómez Inzunza            
Cargo Contador Jefe
Anexo 3300
Correo glgomez@udec.cl

 

Nombre Tamara Quintana Mora              
Cargo Asistente Administrativo
Anexo 7315
Correo taquintana@udec.cl        

 

Nombre Braulio Contreras García           
Cargo Asistente Administrativo
Anexo 3853
Correo bcontreras@udec.cl
Nombre Soledad Villarroel Vega             
Cargo Jefe de Unidad
Anexo 4086
Correo svillarr@udec.cl

 

Nombre Ana María Valdebenito Foerster
Cargo Encargado De Prestaciones
Anexo 4394
Correo anvaldeb@udec.cl

 

Nombre Liliana Arcos Valenzuela           
Cargo Profesional Superior
Anexo 3748
Correo larcos@udec.cl

 

Nombre Jeannette Bustos Barahona      
Cargo Profesional Superior
Anexo 4610
Correo jeabustos@udec.cl
Nombre Eduardo Cabezas Melo                      
Cargo Jefe de Unidad
Anexo 1513
Correo edcabeza@udec.cl

 

Nombre José Nova Lillo                                    
Cargo Técnico Universitario
Anexo 4606
Correo josenova@udec.cl

 

Nombre Gonzalo Parra Lagos        
Cargo Encargado de Prevención de Riesgos
Anexo 4178
Correo gonzaloparra@udec.cl

 

Nombre Rodrigo Peyrin Cifuentes                    
Cargo Asistente Técnico
Anexo 3781
Correo rpeyrin@udec.cl
Nombre Yannira Muñoz Espinoza                          
Cargo Jefe de Unidad
Anexo 7437
Correo yanniramunoz@udec.cl

 

Nombre María Angélica Labarca Muñoz                
Cargo Técnico Universitario
Anexo 4472
Correo mlabarca@udec.cl

 

Nombre Pablo Carrasco Marín                               
Cargo Profesional Superior
Anexo 4605
Correo pacarrascom@udec.cl

 

Nombre Pablo Cartes Cisternas                             
Cargo Profesional Superior
Anexo 4399
Correo pcartes@udec.cl